New Weekly & Monthly Support Calls

The Teen, Youth & Family Ministry Support Team in our region invites you to participate in these support calls:

Weekly Prayer Call

— We hold in prayer for the highest and best: Teen, Youth & Family Ministry of South Central Region and for every Teen, Youth & Family Program at every Unity Church in our region and for every individual who leads and participates in every Teen, Youth & Family Program at every Unity Church in our region and in our movement. Calls last about 30 minutes.

Join the Zoom calls:
Wednesdays, 1 p.m. Central Standard Time, noon Mountain Time
Go to www.zoom.us
Click on “Join A Meeting” tab
When prompted, enter Meeting ID: 116 185 757

Or telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968
Meeting ID: 116 185 757

Teen, Youth & Family Ministry Leader Monthly Support Call

— A conversation with the Teen, Youth & Family Program leadership at any church or center with the USCR Team for the purpose of connection and support and best practices with TY&F Ministry.

Join the Zoom calls:
First Tuesdays, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain
Go to www.zoom.us
Click on “Join A Meeting” tab
When prompted, enter Meeting ID: 354 438 104

Or telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968
Meeting ID: 354 438 104

Minister Monthly Support Call

— A conversation with ministers and credentialed spiritual leaders with the USCR Team for the purpose of connection and support and best practices.

Join the Zoom calls:
First Thursdays, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain
Go to www.zoom.us
Click on “Join A Meeting” tab
When prompted, enter Meeting ID: 780 798 330

Or telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 780 798 330

Share

Comments are closed